feedback

new**INFOSYS Ltd. is going to conduct Pool campus placement drive for B.Tech(All), BSc, BBA, BCA, MBA students of 2017 and 2016 pass out batch on 14 Apr, 2017.**new**National Conference on Recent Advances in Science, Technology & management 2017 will be on 29-30 April, 2017.

Academic Calendar for Odd Semester, Session 2017-18

Activity Period
Academic Session Tuesday, August 1, 2017 - Friday, December 8, 2017
Month Sat/Sun Holidays Net Working Days
August 6 2 23
September 6 3 20
October 7 9 15
November 6 1 24
December 1 1 6
Total/130 26 16 88
2nd, 3rd and 4th year B.tech, 2nd year MBA,
2nd and 3rd year Polytechnic, B.Ed,
2nd and 3rd year of B.Com, Bsc (PCM & CBZ),
3rd year BBA, BCA BSC (CS & IT)
Semester Commences on 1st August 2017.
1st year of all the courses Semester Commences on 18th August 2017.
2nd & 3rd year BSc Agri., For., Horti.,
2nd year BBA, BCA & BSc CS & IT
Semester Commences on 1st September 2017.
First Month Attendance Display. 15th September
Second Month Attandance Display & Letter Dispatch. 30th October
Third Month Attandance Display. 30th november
First Sessional Exam. 11th October - 14th October
Second Sessional Exam. 6th December - 9th December
Tentative Preparation leaves and Semester Examinations. 11th December
List of Holidays List of Events
1. Raksha Bandhan 7th Aug. (Monday) 1. Orientation Day 17th August (Thursday)
2. Janamashtmi 15th Aug. Tuesday 2. Fresher's Party 15th September (Friday)
3. Id-Ul-Zuha 2nd Sep. Saturday 3. Debate Competition 21st & 22nd September
4. Ram Navami 29th Sep. Friday 4. Sports Meet 13th,14th & 15th November
5. Dussehra 30th Sep. Saturday 5. Cultural & Technical Competitions 13th,14th & 15th November
6. Moharram 1st Oct. Sunday 6.Paper Presentation 13th,14th & 15th November
6. 7. Mahatama Gandhi B'day 2nd Oct. Monday 7. Annual Day 17th November (Friday)
8. Valmiki Jayanti 5th Oct. Thursday 8. Faculty Workshop January. 2018
9. Deepawali Break 16th Oct. - 21st Oct. 9. Seminar January. 2018
10. Guru Nanak's B'day 4th Nov. Saturday 10. Conference February. 2018
11. Id-E-Milad 2nd Dec. Saturday 11. Industrial Visits From 20th August Till 20th November,
For Detailed Schedule check Institute's Website

Connect With Us...

Subscribe To Our Prospectus

Enter your valid email id to get our prospectus for free.

Newsletter Signup:

* Please enter valid email address